Events

2018 Meetings, Workshops and Events
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2017  Black & White Workshop (Emi Zoblotsky)
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018   Atlanta Chapter Advanced Workshop on Balance (Elaine Jo)
Sunday, Feb., 11, 2018   Demonstration and workshop Japanese Counsel General Residence
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018  Tyrone, Georgia book club History of Ikebana
Wed., Mar. 7, 2018         Green Thumb Flower Club demonstration
Thursday, Mar. 8, 2018    Annual Luncheon & Workshop - Using Wood Material (Neda Tasson)
Wed., Mar. 21, 2018       10:30 am  Demonstration, Macon Arts Alliance Gallery
Wed.-Sat., May 2-5, 2018  Roswell Art Center West
Thursday, June 7, 2018   Water Plants Workshop (Nancy Thomas)
Friday, June 22, 2018     10 am  Demonstration, Flower Festival Clayton, GA
Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018  Preparations for Japan Fest (Gwinnett Center, Duluth, GA)
Friday, Sept.14, 2018      Setup Japan Fest (Gwinnett Center, Duluth, GA)
Sat.-Sun.,Sept. 15-16, 2018  Japan Fest Exhibition (Gwinnett Center, Duluth, GA)  
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018  Home-Grown Materials Workshop: From Your Yard (Jho Jo Tu)
Tue.-Thur., Nov. 6-8, 2018  Ichiyo Ikebana Retreat
Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018   Chapter Holiday Luncheon

 

Copyright © 2013-2018 Ichiyo Ikebana.  All rights reserved

1224 Converse Drive NE, Atlanta, GA 30324   Phone: 404-842-1089   Email: ichiyoart@aol.com