Events

2016 - 2017 Meetings, Workshops and Events
Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016  Field Trip, Watkinsville Pottery Show and Sale
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016   Holiday Luncheon
Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017   Advanced Workshop (Elaine Jo)
Saturday, Mar. 11, 2017  Annual Meeting
Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017  Workshop - Bamboo (Anne Halliwell)
Thursday, June 8, 2017   Workshp - Glass (Mary Ann Downey)
Friday, Sept. 15, 2017    Exhibit set up for Japan Fest (Gwinnett Center, Duluth, GA)
Sat.-Sun.,Sept. 16-17, 2017  Japan Fest Exhibition (Gwinnett Center, Duluth, GA)  
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017  Workshop - Centerpieces (Iwalani Barbazon)
Tue.-Thur., Nov. 7-9, 2017  Ichiyo Ikebana Retreat
Friday, Dec. 1, 2017       Holiday Luncheon

 

Copyright © 2013-2017 Washi Accents - Ichiyo Ikebana.  All rights reserved

1224 Converse Drive NE, Atlanta, GA 30324   Phone: 404-233-1846   Email: ichiyoart@aol.com